Franz Ebetshuber
Geschäftsführung

Tel:+43-7733-7171
E-Mail: f.ebetshuber@ebets.at

 

Jürgen Krausgruber, MA
Geschäftsführung

Tel:+43-7733-7171-35
E-Mail: j.krausgruber@ebets.at

 


         

Elisabeth Ebetshuber
Finanzen / Controlling

Tel:+43-7733-7171-19
e.ebetshuber@ebets.at

 

Heidi Huber
Verwaltung

Tel:+43-7733-7171-23
h.huber@ebets.at

 

Christine Raab
Buchhaltung / Verwaltung

Tel: +43-7733-7171-44
c.raab@ebets.at

 

Eva Schöberl
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel:+43-7733-7171-12
e.schoeberl@ebets.at

 

Christian Holzer
Kundenbetreuung

Mobil-Tel:+43-699-10298682
ch.holzer@ebets.at

 

David Neuweg
Kundenbetreuung

Mobil-Tel:+43-660-5897340
d.neuweg@ebets.at

         

Petra Kienbauer
Kundenberatung

Tel:+43-7733-7171-20
p.kienbauer@ebets.at

 

Katrin Buttinger
Kundenberatung

Tel:+43-7733-7171-21
k.buttinger@ebets.at

 

Romana Hochreiter
Kundenberatung

Tel:+43-7733-7171-24
r.hochreiter@ebets.at

 

Sandra Mitter
Kundenberatung

Tel:+43-7733-7171-22
s.mitter@ebets.at

 

Mag. (FH) Manuela Strauß
Online-Marketing

Tel:+43-7733-7171-34
m.strauss@ebets.at

 

Heidi Binder
Grafik & Design

Tel:+43-7733-7171-16
h.binder@ebets.at

         

         

Stephan Paccagnel
Leitung technischer Verkauf
& Qualitätssicherung

Tel:+43-7733-7171-18
s.paccagnel@ebets.at

 

Anja Reisinger
Kundenberatung &
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel:+43-7733-7171-17
a.reisinger@ebets.at
 

Jochen CHRISTIAN
Kundenberatung &
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel:+43-7733-7171-36
j.christian@ebets.at

         

Tina Kamleitner
Leitung Produktion

Tel:+43-7733-7171-30
t.kamleitner@ebets.at

 

Christine Traunwieser
Leitung Lager / Logistik

ch.traunwieser@ebets.at

 

 

Heide Gramberger
Produktion Visdome-Aufkleber

h.gramberger@ebets.at

         

Gerlinde Fischer
Produktion

 

Jana Kamleitnerova
Produktion

 


Andrea Flör
Produktion

         

Elisabeth Kaufmann
Produktion

 

Cornelia Hartl
Produktion

 

Manuela Andexlinger
Produktion

         

Christiane Wimmer
Instandhaltung